Too many WIPs

I am currently working on…

  • A pair of reversible fingerless mittens on huge needles (quick, at least)
  • The Giant Granny Square (currently bankrupting me with every round I complete)
  • Some oatmeal coloured mittens that have almost killed me five or six times now
  • A crochet hat copied from a really cute one I saw at work, but with my own twist on it
  • Never ending Noro Entrelac scarf that my mum will get one day
  • Evergreen! Still sitting there, almost finished and so beautiful, but I don’t quite have the strength to complete it.

So when some of these are finished there will be some new patterns, but it might take a while …

Leave a Reply

