ZOMG

I am so totally on holiday until January! Maybe finally I’ll finish the Saucy Librarian, the new Berry Brambles (watch this space), the re-knit of the left Mimi mitten because I had a smart idea when I was knitting the right one and now they don’t match (these are mittens I submitted to a magazine that never got back to me), the mittens that are the extended version of those Mimi ones, the scarf for my dad, the noro entrelac scarf, that lovely evergreen shawl, the wooly headband I designed in my head on my way back from John Lewis yesterday when I bought some Debbie Bliss Fez almost exclusively because it’s 15% camel …

Probably not, actually.

Leave a Reply

